Your specialist in financial recruitment.

Dexter International GmbH is a German recruitment agency. We specialise in the search and selection of German-speaking candidates and jobs in the financial sector. When placing qualified candidates, Dexter International takes into account the industry-specific personnel needs of the financial industry in general and investment funds in particular.

Our company has established itself as a market leader in Luxembourg with a focus on German-speaking profiles – German recruitment has a special status in Luxembourg because the demand for German-speaking personnel in the financial sector is comparatively high there. Most of our candidates are not actively looking for new career challenges, an aspect which makes them particularly rare and attractive on the personnel market.

Our many years of experience allow us to develop individual solutions for our clients. We can use our international and constantly growing network of recruiters to meet your subjective needs. We want to offer you a first-class service, and do so with an honest and sincere approach.

With our headquarters in Frankfurt, we have positioned our company in a geographically favourable location. Focusing on Germany, Luxembourg and the City of London, Dexter International can guarantee a best-in-class recruitment service in the financial sector throughout Europe. We are proud of our long-term collaboration with our clients and candidates; their confidence in us and their loyalty sets us apart in the recruitment market.

 

Executive
Recruitment

Standard
Search

Advisory
Search

Retained
Search

Permanent
Consultancy

dexter-signet

»We pride ourselves with an excellent reputation and the trust and loyalty of clients and candidates.«

The diligence and professionalism has helped us to gain confidence and best recruits, furthermore we continuously receive praise from satisfied clients. Those clients are our allies, who do not hesitate in order to ask for professional advises in terms of market knowledge, business development and improvement.

Our clients are mainly

  • Global banks and financial institutions
  • Insurance and auditing companies
  • Real estate companies
  • Trusts and service providers
  • Asset managers
  • Hedge funds and private equity firms
  • Law firms

We stand out from our competitors with our special selection process, our international network and our specialisation in German-speaking candidates. By approaching potential German-speaking candidates directly, we can find the ideal candidate profiles in management for you and provide you with reliable and suitable management and specialised personnel.

 

News.

Testimonials.

Ihre Spezialisten in Financial Recruitment.

Dexter International GmbH ist als deutsch agierende Personalvermittlungsagentur tätig. Spezialisiert hat sich das Unternehmen auf die Suche und Selektion nach deutschsprachigen Kandidaten und Jobs im Finanzsektor. Dexter International berücksichtigt bei der Vermittlung geeigneter Kandidaten die branchenspezifischen Personalbedürfnisse in der Finanzindustrie im Allgemeinen und der Investmentfonds im Speziellen.

Unser Unternehmen konnte sich mit der Fokussierung auf deutschsprachige Profile als Marktführer in Luxemburg etablieren – das German Recruitment nimmt in Luxemburg einen besonderen Stellenwert ein: Die Nachfrage nach deutschsprachigem Personal im Finanzsektor ist hier vergleichsweise hoch. Die meisten unserer Kandidaten sind nicht aktiv auf der Suche nach neuen beruflichen Herausforderungen, ein Aspekt, der sie auf dem Personalmarkt besonders rar und attraktiv macht.

Mit unserem Hauptsitz in Frankfurt konnten wir unser Unternehmen auch geografisch günstig positionieren – mit dem Fokus auf Deutschland, Luxemburg und dem Finanzplatz London kann Dexter International Ihnen europaweit ein Best-in-Class Recruitment im Finanzbereich garantieren. Wir blicken mit Stolz auf eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Mandanten und Kandidaten – ihr Vertrauen in uns und ihre Loyalität zeichnen uns aus.

Executive
Recruitment

Standard
Search

Advisory
Search

Retained
Search

Permanent
Consultancy

dexter-signet

»Wir sind stolz darauf, mit einem ausgezeichneten Ruf, dem Vertrauen und der Loyalität unserer Mandanten und Kandidaten glänzen zu können.«

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung erlaubt es uns, individuelle Lösungen für unsere Mandanten zu entwickeln. Für Ihre subjektiven Ansprüche nutzen wir gerne unser internationales und stetig wachsendes Netzwerk. Wir möchten Ihnen nicht nur einen erstklassigen Service bieten, sondern verfolgen diese Ziele auch mit Ehrlichkeit und unter Aufrechterhaltung der Integrität.

Zu unseren Mandanten gehören hauptsächlich

  • Globale Banken und Finanzinstitute
  • Versicherungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsunternehmen
  • Immobilienunternehmen
  • Treuhandgesellschaften & Dienstleister
  • Asset Manager
  • Hedgefonds und Private Equity
  • Kanzleien

Wir unterscheiden uns von unseren Mitbewerbern durch unser besonderes Auswahlverfahren, unser internationales Netzwerk und unsere Spezialisierung auf deutschsprachige Kandidaten. Durch die Direktansprache potentieller deutschsprachiger Kandidaten finden wir für Sie ideale Kandidatenprofile im Bereich Geschäftsführung und Management und vermitteln Ihnen zuverlässig und passgenau geeignetes Führungs- und Fachpersonal.

 

Aktuelles.

Testimonials.